Democratic Candidates 2015

City of Asheville City Council:

General Election
Mark-Hunt.jpgMarc Hunt (Incumbent)
kith-young-2.jpgKeith Young
lindsey-simerly-2.jpgLindsey Simerly
Rich-Lee-2.jpgRich Lee
Municipal General Election
Town of Bilmore Forest Mayor:
George F. Goosmann III
Town of Biltmore Forest Commissioner:
Fran G. Cogburn
E. Glenn Kelly
Town of Black Mountain Alderman:
Margaret (Maggie) Tuttle
Town of Montreat Commissioner:
Martha Dimmock Campbell
Town of Weaverville Commissioner:
John V. Penley
Town of Woodfin Alderman:
Donald H. Honeycutt, Jr.
Ronnie Lunsford
 Woodfin Sanitary Water and Sewer District Trustee:
Ivo Ballentine
Sarah W. Gassaway
Don Haynes
To sign up for our weekly event and news blasts enter your email below.
Donate Contact Find an Event