Home

Buncombe County Democratic Party

 

Democrats believe that we are greater together than we are on our own–that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, when everyone does their fair share, when everyone plays by the same rules. We invite you to join with us in supporting candidates who believe in the principle of "People First" to find solutions to problems that affect all the people of North Carolina.

 

February 25, 2017 Cluster Meetings

(Please note that Black Mountain Cluster will meet on March 4)

Buncombe County Democratic Party

Cluster

Precinct #

Cluster Leader

Email

Location of Feb 25 Mtg.

Time

Downtown

1.1,2.1,10.1, 11.1

 

8.3, 8.2

Susan Presson

Vice: Matt Bacoate

Aixa Wilson

4pressons@gmail.com

 

contact@wilson411nc.com

 

 

 

 

 

East Asheville

6.1,7.1,9.1,20.1,21.1,

23.2,23.3,25.1

Janene Donovan

Janene@poetworld.net

 

Buncombe Cty. Democratic HQ 951 Old Fairview Rd.

10:00A

North Asheville

3.1, 4.1,5.1,17.1,22.1,27.2

28.1,70.1

Alan Escovitz

aescovitz@charter.net

 

Ira B Jones Elementary School 544 Kimberly Ave, 28804

10:00A

West Asheville

12.1,13.1,14.2,14.3,

15.1,16.2,26.1, 42.1,43.2

Jeff Rose

Jeffery.e.rose@gmail.com

 

Francine Delany School

119 Brevard Rd, 28806

10:00A

South Buncombe

18.2,19.1,30.2,30.3,54.2

55.1,56.1

 

29.2

 

31.1

John Maitland

 

 

Pat Deck

 

Hugh Stephens

answerequals42@gmail.com

 

 

patdeck@bellsouth.net

 

hwstephens@outlook.com

 

 

North

Buncombe

40.2,41.1,50.1,51.2,

58.1, 59.1, 67.1,71.1

Larry Dodson

larrydodson6@gmail.com

 

 

Big Ivy Community Center (BICC)

540 Dillingham Rd

Barnardsville, 28709

10:00A

Leicester

52.1,53.1,63.1,68.1,

681.1,69.1

Terri Wells

Twells206@gmail.com

 

Leicester VFD

2852 New Leicester Hwy 28747

10:00A

Swannanoa/

Riceville

61.1,62.1,64.1,65.1,66.1

Patrick Kilroy

phkilroy@gmail.com

 

Buncombe County Swannanoa Library

101 W Charleston Ave. 28778

10:00A

Black Mountain

March 4 meeting

32.1,33.2,33.3,34.1,

35.1,36.1,37.1

Linda Styles

jalstyles@bellsouth.net

 

Wild Hare

406 W State St.

Black Mountain, 28711

10:00A

March 4

Hominies

24.1,44.1,45.1,46.1,

47.1,48.1,49.1

Nancy Waldrop

nswking@charter.net

 

Enka Middle School

390 Asbury Rd,

Candler, 28715

10:00A

Fairview

60.4,60.2,38.2,38.3,

39.2,39.3,57.1

Michael Vavrek

vavmtnstop@gmail.com

 

Fairview Community Center

1357 Old Charlotte Hwy

Fairview, 28730

10:00A

 

         
To sign up for our weekly event and news blasts enter your email below.
Donate Contact Find an Event