The Buncombe County Democratic Party


Democrats believe that we're greater together than we are on our own—that this country succeeds when everyone gets a fair shot, when everyone does their fair share, when everyone plays by the same rules. 

We invite you to join with us in supporting candidates who believe in the principle of “People First” to find solutions to problems that affect all the people of North Carolina.  Click on the Volunteer button and become an active member of Democratic Party. 

2016-elections-logo.pngEarly Voting Begins March 3, 2016 and Ends March 12, 2016.
You can find Dates, Times, and Locations HERE at the BOE

Showing 2 reactions

To sign up for our weekly event and news blasts enter your email below.
Donate Contact Find an Event